LAW OFFICES OF RUSSO & SCOLNICK

Robert D. Russo, Partner
rrusso@russoscolnick.com



Stephen M. Scolnick, Partner sscolnick@russoscolnick.com



Mark R. Laverty, Associate
mlaverty@russoscolnick.com



Lisa M. Gouveia, Associate
lgouveia@russoscolnick.com

 


David Frye, Associate
dfrye@russoscolnick.com


Vladimir L. Nechev, Associate  
vnechev@russoscolnick.com   


Michael J. Pavloski, Of Counsel


Ashley M. Gouveia, Office Manager
agouveia@russoscolnick.com


Susan J. Anderson, Paralegal                        
sanderson@russoscolnick.com


Jane Machado, Legal Assistant   
jmachado@russoscolnick.com
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me